Round 1 Sydney Motorsport Park Entry List

We have a great field 30 Cars entered for the first round of the 2022 Battery World Aussie Racing Cars Super Series at Sydney Motorsport Park, alongside the Supercars Beaurepairs Sydney SuperNight.

5 Nicklaus Lichtenberger Lichtenberger Motorsport NSW Nissan Altima
6 Ian Chivas Chivas Motorsport NSW Nissan Altima
7 Andrew Lorgelly Muscle Motor Trimmers VIC Euro GT
8 Laurie Fooks Constructa / Airlec Group / Debner Cranes / SS Metal Fabrication NSW Nissan Altima
9 Ryan Reynolds Shell Rimula Topgun Race Team NSW Mustang
11 Leigh Bowler Supergroups VIC Camaro
14 Matt Gooding Property Compliance Australia / WSM QLD Camaro
15 Adam Clark Lustre Bar Melbourne VIC Camaro
17 Denis Butler Butler Fabrication,AG Equip, Aces, Team Grand QLD Euro GT
18 Cody Brewczynski Shell Rimula Topgun Race Team NSW Mustang
21 Kyle Ensbey K.E Motorsport QLD Mustang
22 Scott O'Keefe MSS/ O'Keefe Motorsports NSW Nissan Altima
28 Kent Quinn  Norganic Proteins QLD Toyota
32 Courtney Prince Local Legends / Courtney Prince Motorsport VIC Mustang
36 Joshua Anderson COOLDRIVE RACING / PERENSO NSW Camaro
41 Kody Garland Kody Garland Racing / MTA NSW NSW Mustang
44 John Steffensen Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
47 Troy Jones Procool Racing NSW Camaro
48 Matt Forbes-Wilson FWG Concrete Wolf Pack Racing VIC Camaro
64 Craig Woods Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
72 Craig Thompson Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
78 Grant Thompson Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
82 Cody McKay Cody Mckay Motorsports NSW Commodore
91 Anthony Di Mauro Anthony Di Mauro Racing SA Camaro
96 Jeff Watters Aughterson's Insurance Brokers/Fight MND VIC Nissan Altima 
100 Ryder Quinn Local Legends Snacks QLD Euro GT
101 Tony Quinn Local Legends Snacks QLD Euro GT
117 Lachlan Ward Productivity Bootcamp / Lachlan Ward Racing NSW Camaro

We last ran at Sydney Motorsport Park in the shortened year 2021, you can see our images from the SuperNight here: 2021 Sydney SuperNight Gallery

No items found.
Go Back
2023 Race Schedule
Round 1
Thrifty Newcastle 500
Repco Supercars Championship
Mar 10-12
Round 2
Queensland Raceway
Australian Super Bike Championship
Apr 28-30
Round 3
NED Whisky Tasmania SuperSprint
Repco Supercars Championship
May 19-21
Round 4
Betr Darwin Triple Crown
Repco Supercars Championship
Jun 16-18
Round 5
NTI Townsville 500
Repco Supercars Championship
Jul 7-9
Round 6
Highlands Motorsport Park, New Zealand
10th Anniversary of Highlands
Nov 3-5