Round 6 The Bend Entry List

Round 6 of the Battery World Aussie Racing Cars at The Bend Motorsport Park Entry List sees 26 cars line up to race, with some new names and returning racers to join us.

7 Andrew Lorgelly Muscle Motor Trimmers VIC Euro GT
9 Ryan Reynolds Shell Rimula Topgun Race Team NSW Mustang
11 Leigh Bowler Supergroups VIC Camaro
14 Matt Gooding Property Compliance Australia / WSM QLD Camaro
15 Adam Clark Lustre Bar Melbourne VIC Camaro
16 Joel Heinrich Osborn's Transport SA Cruze
18 Cody Brewczynski Shell Rimula Topgun Race Team NSW Mustang
19 Mark Griffith Griffith Corporation QLD Euro GT
28 Kent Quinn  Norganic Proteins QLD Toyota
32 Courtney Prince Local Legends / Courtney Prince Motorsport VIC Mustang
36 Joshua Anderson COOLDRIVE RACING / PERENSO NSW Camaro
41 Kody Garland Kody Garland Racing / MTA NSW NSW Mustang
47 Troy Jones Procool Racing NSW Camaro
48 Matt Forbes-Wilson FWG Concrete Wolf Pack Racing VIC Camaro
56 Mark Rosser Mark Rosser Race Team NSW Camaro
58 Jack Boyd PZ Racing / Crystal Clear Audio SA Falcon
67 Rylan Gray Bilstein QLD Camaro
75 Adam Sharp Adam Sharp Motorsport SA Nissan Altima
82 Cody McKay Cody Mckay Motorsports NSW Commodore
86 Brett Osborn Osborn's Transport NSW Camaro
91 Anthony Di Mauro Anthony Di Mauro Racing SA Camaro
96 Jeff Watters Aughterson's Insurance Brokers/Fight MND VIC Nissan Altima 
100 Ryder Quinn Local Legends Snacks QLD Euro GT
117 Lachlan Ward Productivity Bootcamp / Lachlan Ward Racing NSW Camaro
222 Scott Taylor Scott Taylor Motorsport QLD Mustang

Here's some great photos from the last round at Winton Motor Raceway, you can see the full gallery here

No items found.
Go Back
2024 Schedule
Round 1
Bathurst 500
Supercars Championship
Feb 23-25
Round 2
Queensland Raceway
Australian Super Bike Championship
Apr 26-28
Round 3
Supercars Championship
May 17-19
Round 4
Townsville 500
Supercars Championship
July 5-7
Round 5
Symmons Plains
Supercars Championship
Aug 16-18
Round 6
Phillip Island Circuit
Australian Superbike Championship
Sep 7-8
Round 7
Gold Coast 500
Supercars Championship Championship
Oct 25-27