2021 Mt Panorama 500 Round 1 - Entry List

The first round of the 2021 Battery World Aussie Racing Cars Super Series has attracted a great field of 32 cars for the Mt Panorama 500.

2 Phil Ward Aussie Racing Cars NSW Toyota Aurion
3 Keelan Dunston Drill and Onsight Mechanical QLD Camaro
5 Nicklaus Lichtenberger Diamond Mechanical & Auto Electrical NSW Nissan Altima
6 Ian Chivas Silkgate Group NSW Nissan Altima
7 Andrew Lorgelly Lorgelly Racing VIC Euro GT
9 Nick Symmons Simmons Civil Contracting NSW Camaro
11 Leigh Bowler Supergroups Conplex Constructions VIC Camaro
15 Adam Clark Lustre Bar Melbourne VIC Camaro
16 Joel Heinrich Osborn's Transport / CR International SA Cruze
17 Denis Butler Team Grand Racing QLD Euro GT
19 Mark Griffith Griffith Corporation QLD Euro GT
21 Kyle Ensbey K.E Motorsport QLD Mustang
22 Matt Nolan Clipsal NSW Mustang 
25 Reece Chapman Castrol Racing NSW Camaro
28 Kent Quinn  Norganic Proteins QLD Toyota
30 Tom Hayman Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
32 Courtney Prince Prince Excavations VIC Mustang
36 Joshua Anderson RDA Brakes / Perenso NSW Camaro
41 Kody Garland Kody Garland Racing / MTA NSW NSW Mustang
44 John Steffensen Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
46 Pawel Faber PT Painting NSW Euro GT
47 Troy Jones Procool Racing NSW Camaro
48 Matt Forbes-Wilson FWG Concrete VIC Camaro
52 Charlotte Poynting Gencom Wireless Solutions NSW Mustang
64 Craig Woods Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
72 Craig Thompson Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
78 Grant Thompson Western Sydney Motorsport NSW Mustang
82 Cody McKay Radical Mechanical/Cody Mckay Motorsports NSW Commodore
86 Ben Wilcox Wilcox Engineering and Screw Conveyor QLD Mustang
88 Matthew McKittrick McKittrick Racing NSW Mustang
96 Jeff Watters Aughterson's Insurance Brokers VIC Nissan Altima 
100 Tony Quinn Local Legends Snacks QLD Mustang

Keep an eye on our website and Facebook pages for all of the updates.

No items found.
Go Back
2022 Race Schedule
Round 1
Sydney Motorsport Park
March 4-6
Round 2
Symmons Plains, TAS
March 26-27
Round 3
Australian Super Bike Championship
Wakefield Park, NSW
April 22-24
Round 4
Bathurst 12 Hour
Mount Panorama, NSW
May 13-15
Round 5
Winton Raceway, VIC
May 20-22
Round 6
The Bend, SA
July 29-31
Round 7
Sandown Raceway, VIC
August 19-21