2019 Season Champions Crowned At Gala Dinner

Our 20th Anniversary Year of racing has been run and won, we have crowned a new Champion for 2019 and all our class winners at our Gala Dinner in Newcastle after our final race on Sunday.

Full Results

2019 Aussie Racing Cars Champion Justin Ruggier
2nd Place Kel Treseder
3rd Place Josh Anderson
4th Place Leigh Bowler
5th Place Blake Sciberras

Ladies Trophy

1st Place Charlotte Poynting Racing
2nd Place Emma Clark Racing

Gold Cup

1st Place Johnathan Bloxsom
2nd Place Craig Thompson
3rd Place Jeff Watters
4th Place Ian Chivas
5th Place Sam Chester

Masters Cup

1st Place Leigh Bowler
2nd Place Adam Clark
3rd Place Grant Thomo

2019 Rookie

Kody Garland Racing

Gerald Daniels Trophy for Engineering Excellence

Ian Chivas & Team

2019 Best Presented Car

Motorsport 25 – Reece Chapman

Round 7 Newcastle 500

1st Outright Kel Treseder
2nd Outright Justin Ruggier (TBC)
3rd Outright Nick Simmons TBC)
Gold Cup Tony Quinn
Masters Cup Leigh Bowler
Ladies Trophy Charlotte Poynting Racing
Rookie Award Kody Garland Racing
Heritage Car Award Kyle Clews

No items found.
Go Back
2022 Race Schedule
Round 1
Sydney Motorsport Park
March 4-6
Round 2
Symmons Plains, TAS
March 26-27
Round 3
Australian Super Bike Championship
Wakefield Park, NSW
April 22-24
Round 4
Bathurst 12 Hour
Mount Panorama, NSW
May 13-15
Round 5
Winton Raceway, VIC
May 20-22
Round 6
The Bend, SA
July 29-31
Round 7
Sandown Raceway, VIC
August 19-21