Championship Standings

Brendon Pingel145 pts
Craig Woods143 pts
Tony Quinn136 pts

ARC Gold Cup Standings

Tony Quinn151 pts
Allen%Smith147 pts
John Reynolds146 pts

Masters Cup Standings

Ben Walsh151 pts
Kent Quinn148 pts
Brendan Tucker145 pts

Rookie Standings

Ben Walsh151 pts
Grant Thompson144 pts
Andrew Waite102 pts

First Time EVER!

The ARC have crossed the seas and will be racing at Highlands Festival of Speed.

Click below for the Latest Highlands Results


Look out Darwin, we’re coming at ya! Says Greg Miskiewicz, team owner and driver of the Lend Me Finance Toyota Aurion. It’s our first time to Hidden Valley which looks to be a challenging track, with conditions a fair bit warmer than NZ and Tasmania. We had pace in Tasmania and hope to build on Read More

Bathurst 2014

The cars are being prep’d, the trucks are being fuelled, flights are booked, rooms are waiting and our northern fan base are biting at the bit to see the pocket rockets hit Australia’s northern most race track. Darwin’s Hidden Valley Raceway is seriously suited to the ARC series.  Its 2.9km anti-clockwise circuit will see the Read More

Reverse Grid causes confusion

Ruth Bowler (Ruthie Racer Racing) had a video team follow her around the recent Tassie400 round at Symmons Plains, take a look what she had to say.

Latest Tweets