A 28 car field of Aussie Racing Cars are assembled for the third round of the 2019 Championship in our 20th year, round 3 at the Darwin Super Sprint for the Drive the NT Aussie Race Car Challenge.


Car # Sponsor Driver State Body Type
1 Osborn’s Transport / CR International Joel Heinrich SA Cruze
6 Silkgate Group Ian Chivas QLD Nissan Altima
8 Western Sydney Motorsport Justin Ruggier NSW Mustang
10 Sunland Protein Kent Quinn QLD Toyota Aurion
11 Supergroups Conplex Constructions Leigh Bowler VIC Camaro
12 Sean Rose Motorsport Daniel Price SA Cruze
15 Lustre Bar Melbourne Adam Clark VIC Camaro
21 Western Sydney Motorsport Matt Nolan NSW Mustang
23 Opteon Motorsport Johnathon Bloxsom QLD Camaro
25 Castrol Racing Reece Chapman NSW Camaro
27 McDonalds Restaurants Troy Dontas SA Camaro
36 RDA Brakes/Perenso Joshua Anderson NSW Camaro
41 Kody Garland Racing / MTA NSW Kody Garland NSW Nissan Altima
45 Nippys / Villis / Bosch Craig Dontas SA Camaro
47 Procool Racing Troy Jones NSW Camaro
52 WSM / Gencom Wireless Solutions Charlotte Poynting NSW Mustang
55 McKittrick Racing Team Matthew McKittrick NSW Mustang
63 Uebergang Transport Adam Uebergang QLD Camaro
64 Western Sydney Motorsport Craig Woods NSW Mustang
67 Paul Morris Motorsport Paul Morris QLD Nissan Altima
68 WSM / Vroom / Prime Excavation Blake Sciberras NSW Mustang
72 Western Sydney Motorsport Craig Thompson NSW Mustang
75 KKP Motorsport Kel Treseder QLD Camaro
77 Spray Booth Services Australasia Sam Chester NSW Commodore
78 Western Sydney Motorsport Grant Thompson NSW Mustang
88 Woods Racing Brad Woods QLD Camaro
96 Aughterson’s Insurance Brokers Jeff Watters VIC Nissan Altima
100 Local Legends Snacks Tony Quinn QLD Mustang